iPhone Apps Reviews

Edible Instagram: Boomf puts your photos onto sweet treats

Reviews 16:24, 11 Dec 2013

Instagram photos on marshmallows, Know Your Mobile checks out if they’re worth it

Pull Lists review

Reviews 15:41, 26 Aug 2010

We review Pull Lists for iPhone - a comic app viewer

Zinio Magazine Newsstand & Reader review

Reviews 18:43, 8 Jul 2010

We review Zinio for iPhone - an app that allows you to view your magazine subscriptions on your smartphone

Wagamama

Wagamama review

Reviews 12:50, 3 Jun 2010

We review Wagamama for iPhone - an app that lets you order your food online

Pushme.to

Pushme.to review

Reviews 18:24, 2 Jun 2010

We review Pushme.to for iPhone, a text messaging, instant messaging and social networking app rolled into one

Aetherspark for iPhone

Aetherspark review

Reviews 18:45, 27 May 2010

We review Aetherspark for iPhone, a utility that allows you to turn your iPhone into a mass storage device

Twitter for iPhone

Twitter for iPhone review

Reviews 18:51, 24 May 2010

We review Twitter for Android, the official Twitter app for Apple's platform

Hide my Messages for iPhone

Hide My Message review

Reviews 18:50, 24 May 2010

We review Hide My Message for iPhone - a way of sending and receiving secret messages

Mobile Receipt

Mobile Receipt review

Reviews 18:31, 18 May 2010

We review Mobile Receipt for iPhone - an app that helps keep your finances in check

Quick Pillow

Quickpillow review

Reviews 18:27, 18 May 2010

We review Quickpillow for the iPhone - a napping app available on the App Store

Orbit Social Phonebook

Orbit Social Phonebook review

Reviews 11:09, 10 May 2010

We review Orbit Social Phonebook on iPhone, an application that puts your contacts at the forefront and lets you follow them through popular social networks

BarcodeScanner Pro

Barcodescan Pro review

Reviews 11:20, 7 May 2010

We check products like a supermarket checkout technician by scanning the barcode in our review of the suitably titled Barcodescan Pro

Copy & Send

Copy & Send Review

Reviews 14:09, 4 May 2010

Copy and paste was a big improvement for the iPhone, so we test out a further extension of that function in our review of the Copy & Send application

HiTask

HiTask review

Reviews 17:30, 26 Apr 2010

We review HiTask - a project management application for iPhone

How2Draw Manga

How2Draw Manga review

Reviews 17:27, 26 Apr 2010

We review How2Draw Manga - a comic drawing application for iPhone

iGoogDocs

iGoogDocs review

Reviews 13:20, 19 Apr 2010

We review iGoogDocs - a cloud-based Google Docs editor for iPhone

BirthdayCards

Birthday Cards review

Reviews 17:02, 13 Apr 2010

Never forget to send a birthday, Christmas or greeting card again after reading our review of Birthday Cards on iPhone

Gorillacam

Gorillacam Review

Reviews 16:33, 13 Apr 2010

We take a series of steady pictures on a timer in an iPhone review of the Gorillacam app

iMindMap Mobile review

Reviews 12:53, 6 Apr 2010

We review iMindMap Mobile on iPhone - an exam revision app for the iPhone

Pages