Android Apps Reviews

Edible Instagram: Boomf puts your photos onto sweet treats

Reviews 16:24, 11 Dec 2013

Instagram photos on marshmallows, Know Your Mobile checks out if they’re worth it

Facebook Home for HTC One review: First impressions

Reviews 14:57, 23 Apr 2013

We take a look at Facebook Home in depth on the HTC One - is it really as bad as the reviews on Google Play?

gReader Pro review

Reviews 12:39, 26 Aug 2010

We review gReader Pro, an RSS feed Android application

MySettings

MySettings review

Reviews 12:39, 3 Jun 2010

We review MySettings for Android - an app that makes it easy to adjust your settings

Beautiful Live Weather

Beautiful Live Weather review

Reviews 12:36, 3 Jun 2010

We review Beautiful Live Weather for Android - a weather widget app

PhotoVault

PhotoVault review

Reviews 12:31, 3 Jun 2010

We review PhotoVault for Android - an app to keep your photos hidden on your phone

Wii Controller IME

Wii Controller IME review

Reviews 12:15, 3 Jun 2010

We review Wii Controller IME, an Android app that allows you to use your Wii controller with your phone

GamePro for Android

GamePro review

Reviews 18:15, 27 May 2010

We review GamePro for Android, a retro gaming app

Twitter for Android

Twitter for Android review

Reviews 17:31, 27 May 2010

We review Twitter for Android, the official social networking client for Google's platform

Pixel Zombies Wallpaper

Pixel Zombies Live Wallpaper review

Reviews 16:44, 27 May 2010

We take a peak at Pixel Zombies Live Wallpaper, the application that turns your Android devices home screen into a battle ground

Adobe Reader

Adobe Reader for Android review

Reviews 16:11, 27 May 2010

We take a look at Adobe Reader for Android to see if the newest PDF reader on the Android Market is actually any cop

Sorbees

Sorbees Review

Reviews 15:56, 27 May 2010

We review Sorbees, a Twitter client for Android that packs a few interesting features

Dropbox for Android

DropBox review

Reviews 15:40, 27 May 2010

We take a look at DropBox, an easy way to store your media on the cloud

Marvin ZX Spectrum Emulator

Marvin ZX Spectrum Emulator review

Reviews 13:28, 30 Apr 2010

We review Marvin ZX Spectrum Emulator for Android

Remote for iTunes

Remote for iTunes Beta review

Reviews 12:58, 30 Apr 2010

We review Remote for iTunes - an Android application that allows you to control your iTunes library from your phone

Smart Keyboard Pro

Smart Keyboard Pro review

Reviews 12:54, 30 Apr 2010

We review Smart Keyboard Pro, a virtual keyboard for Android

Fennec for Android

Firefox Fennec Browser Pre-Alpha review

Reviews 12:48, 30 Apr 2010

We review Firefox Fennec Browser Pre-Alpha for Android

Opera Mini 5

Opera Mini 5 review

Reviews 14:06, 28 Apr 2010

We review Opera Mini 5 beta for Android, but how will one of the internet’s fastest growing browsers fare on the Android platform?

RadioTime

RadioTime review

Reviews 15:44, 27 Apr 2010

We review RadioTime for Android - a varied and cheap radio app

Pages