Android Apps Reviews

Nokia Z Launcher For Android First Look On LG G3

Reviews 12:19, 19 Nov 2014

Nokia's entering the Android space with its Z Launcher software. Let's take at how it works aboard the LG G3

iHealth WIRELESS BODY ANALYSIS SCALE review

Reviews 15:30, 14 Oct 2014

We take a look at the iHealth Wireless Body Analysis Scale to see if it’s worth its weight

The Very Best Android Calendar Apps

Reviews 15:40, 22 Aug 2014

Here's a selection of some of the BEST Android calendar apps available inside Google Play

The Very Best Android Email Apps 2014

Reviews 15:47, 30 Jul 2014

There are a wealth of awesome Android email apps available inside Google Play. Here are KYM's pick of the best

Best Android File Managers: Get Your Phone Organised

Reviews 12:28, 15 Jul 2014

All the best Android file management applications in one place, because cleanliness – as you may well know – is next to godliness

Samsung Gear Fit Review: Witness The Fitness

Reviews 13:56, 13 May 2014

Can Samsung's Gear Fit truly compliment your smartphone experience?

Phonejoy Review: Serious Android Gaming At Your Fingertips

Reviews 17:16, 29 Apr 2014

Getting your game on has never been easier with this new Android Bluetooth controller

Edible Instagram: Boomf puts your photos onto sweet treats

Reviews 16:24, 11 Dec 2013

Instagram photos on marshmallows, Know Your Mobile checks out if they’re worth it

Facebook Home for HTC One review: First impressions

Reviews 14:57, 23 Apr 2013

We take a look at Facebook Home in depth on the HTC One - is it really as bad as the reviews on Google Play?

gReader Pro review

Reviews 12:39, 26 Aug 2010

We review gReader Pro, an RSS feed Android application

MySettings

MySettings review

Reviews 12:39, 3 Jun 2010

We review MySettings for Android - an app that makes it easy to adjust your settings

Beautiful Live Weather

Beautiful Live Weather review

Reviews 12:36, 3 Jun 2010

We review Beautiful Live Weather for Android - a weather widget app

PhotoVault

PhotoVault review

Reviews 12:31, 3 Jun 2010

We review PhotoVault for Android - an app to keep your photos hidden on your phone

Wii Controller IME

Wii Controller IME review

Reviews 12:15, 3 Jun 2010

We review Wii Controller IME, an Android app that allows you to use your Wii controller with your phone

GamePro for Android

GamePro review

Reviews 18:15, 27 May 2010

We review GamePro for Android, a retro gaming app

Twitter for Android

Twitter for Android review

Reviews 17:31, 27 May 2010

We review Twitter for Android, the official social networking client for Google's platform

Pixel Zombies Wallpaper

Pixel Zombies Live Wallpaper review

Reviews 16:44, 27 May 2010

We take a peak at Pixel Zombies Live Wallpaper, the application that turns your Android devices home screen into a battle ground

Adobe Reader

Adobe Reader for Android review

Reviews 16:11, 27 May 2010

We take a look at Adobe Reader for Android to see if the newest PDF reader on the Android Market is actually any cop

Sorbees

Sorbees Review

Reviews 15:56, 27 May 2010

We review Sorbees, a Twitter client for Android that packs a few interesting features

Pages